Customer Reviews
  1. 19-09-2018
    100%
    toller natürlicher schlafsack, hochwertig verarbeitet. der praktische reißverschluss läasst sich oben und unten öffnen, ohne störendes reißverschluss-endstück am kinn des kindes. tolles schlafklima, das baby war nie überhitzt. toller universal-schlafsack für fast jede wärmesituation – empfehlenswert!

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. 12-09-2018
    100%
    Sehr nettes Feedback! Es hat Spaß gemacht, sich für dieses tolle Produkt zu entscheiden. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

    Review by

    Posted on

  3. 10-09-2018
    100%
    Meine Tochter schläft wunderbar in dem Schlafsack. Ich möchte ihn nicht mehr missen. Sehr zu empfehlen.

    Review by

    Posted on

  4. 09-09-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  5. 02-09-2018
    100%
    Vielen dank für den verlängerten 20% Gutschein. Top Produkte.

    Review by

    Posted on

  6. 25-08-2018
    100%
    Après le paiement sécurisé, la gigoteuse est arrivée rapidement et la bonne surprise de la qualité, très bon produit, je le conseille vivement !!

    Review by

    Posted on

  7. 24-08-2018
    100%
    Super Produkte, schnelle Lieferung

    Review by

    Posted on

  8. 23-08-2018
    100%
    Ich finde es etwas mühsam, dass das Feedback etc. in Englisch ist.
    Aber sonst war alles super.

    Review by

    Posted on

  9. 20-08-2018
    100%
    Sehr schneller Versand. Sowohl Sommer- als auch Ganzjahresschlafsack entsprachen in Optik und Qualität unseren Vorstellungen. Nach langer Suche nach einem Schlafsack ohne Polyester sind wir mit zizzz sehr zufrieden.

    Review by

    Posted on

  10. 17-08-2018
    100%
    zizzz sind wunderbare, spezielle produkte und ich kann sie nur weiterempfehlen. ich habe durch und durch ein gutes gefühl, wenn ich unter meiner leichten wolldecke schlafe, das kleine wollkissen unter dem kopf und manchmal mein grosskind zu besuch kommt und ich ihm einen schlafsack von zizzz anbieten kann. die qualität gefällt mir ausserordentlich gut.

    Review by

    Posted on

  11. 16-08-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  12. 10-08-2018
    80%
    Très bon produit. Juste dommage que les retours soientt payant dans le cas ou la taille ne va pas....

    Review by

    Posted on

  13. 09-08-2018
    100%
    Produit de très bonne qualité. Très sarisfaits.

    Review by

    Posted on

  14. 08-08-2018
    100%
    super!

    Review by

    Posted on

  15. 04-08-2018
    100%
    Hat alles super toll und schnell geklapt! Vielen lieben Dank. Weiter so.

    Review by

    Posted on

  16. 24-07-2018
    100%
    Je suis vraiment très satisfaite des produits Zizzz. La qualité, les matières premières renouvelables et la production locale sont des avantages que j'aime trouver dans vos produits.

    Review by

    Posted on

  17. 21-07-2018
    100%
    Très bon produit !

    Review by

    Posted on

  18. 12-07-2018
    100%
    Costumer service was friendly and efficient. It would be useful having the option of sending the products as gift, adding a note for the person receiving it.

    Review by

    Posted on

  19. 06-07-2018
    100%
    Great Products with premium quality and great Customer service as well. I can highly recommend this shop.

    Review by

    Posted on

  20. 01-06-2018
    100%
    Top Produkt!

    Review by

    Posted on

  21. 11-05-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Summer sleeping bag Appleseed / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  22. 11-05-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  23. 09-05-2018
    100%
    Tout était parfait

    Review by

    Posted on

  24. 05-05-2018
    100%
    Sehr gutes Material, schöne Verarbeitung. Unsere Tochter schwitzt nicht mehr in der Nacht. Der Schlafsack fühlt sich auch ganz weich an. Bin rundum zufrieden!

    Review by

    Posted on

  25. 26-04-2018
    100%
    Service, commandé et envoi ultra simples et super rapides

    Review by

    Posted on

  26. 16-04-2018
    100%
    Amazin quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

  27. 15-04-2018
    100%
    Very high quality and unique product.

    Review by

    Posted on

  28. 12-04-2018
    100%
    Je trouve que les Gigoteuses 0-6 mois avec fermeture éclair sur le côté sont plus pratiques que celle pour les plus grands avec la fermeture éclair devant.

    Review by

    Posted on

  29. 11-04-2018
    100%
    Schnelle Lieferung und gute Qualität der Produkte

    Review by

    Posted on

  30. 10-04-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  31. 10-04-2018
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Daisies / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  32. 09-04-2018
    80%
    La couverture est super! mais dommange de n'avoir pas recu les dimensions commandés.

    Review by

    Posted on

  33. No transpiration
    Review
    100%
    Warm and yet no transpiration

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  34. Very good
    Review
    100%
    Very good

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  35. Not warm enough
    Review
    60%
    Not warm enough for the winter

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  36. Super product
    Review
    100%
    Super product, I’m very happy with it!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  37. I recommend it !
    Review
    100%
    Sleeping bag for my 26 months baby. Very comfortable, easy to put on, warm but not too much and beautiful. My son doesn’t want to get out of it in the morning! He can turn easily despite the thickness of the fabric. I recommend it !

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  38. good quality
    Review
    100%
    Good product and good quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  39. I’m so satisfied
    Review
    100%
    I bought it for my 3 months baby that did not fit in the other brands bags supposedly designed for his age. I used it despite the heat of this summer and he didn’t sweat like he did with the low price range bags. I’m so satisfied that I bought another one on Black Friday ;) I have used it also for the carseat and the system is good but it occupies a lot of space and the baby gets a bit grounded in the seat. Easy to install and when we arrive and he’s asleep I can move him to the nursery without waking him up. The zip is awesome and his neck is perfectly protected… and with a super soft fabric. Don’t hesitate because of the price cos it lasts forever, not like the other bags whose price were high for their value.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  40. High quality
    Review
    100%
    +High quality +The filling doesn't move nor deform (small kids can also use the duvet) +Standard size so it is easy to find a duvet cover that fits +Packaging without any plastic

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  41. No transpiration
    Review
    100%
    Warm and yet no transpiration

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  42. High quality
    Review
    80%
    High quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pyjama Frog Ragnar D. Green 3-4YEARS

  43. I would recommend this blanket
    Review
    100%
    To wrap up my baby. I would recommend this blanket to other mums.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Goodnight Zizzz

  44. the right temperature
    Review
    100%
    Our son sleeps very good in this sleeping bag. You can feel he has the right temperature in the morning. Moreover the inner lining it’s incredibly soft.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  45. sleep healthy and happy
    Review
    100%
    Top quality. Recommended for all those that want their children to sleep healthy and happy.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  46. top quality materials
    Review
    80%
    Good sleeping bag made with top quality materials. The outer lining is a bit rigid but it gets much softer with the use. I´m very happy with it!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  47. Awesome
    Review
    100%
    Awesome and good quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  48. perfect product
    Review
    100%
    Wonderful sleeping product. Nicely manufactured. Impressive value for money and performance. Congratulations for a perfect product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 160x210 cm - Swiss Made

  49. too small
    Review
    40%
    Nice design but too small.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pyjama In the Clouds 12-18M

  50. too small
    Review
    40%
    Nice design but too small and hard to assemble. It needs an instructions manual.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Footmuffs Vichy Blue

  51. Gran acierto
    Review
    100%
    El saco cumple su función a la perfección. Mantiene a mi hija a la temperatura ideal toda la noche sin que pueda destaparse como solía hacer con las sábanas. Además se lava sin problema y es un producto de gran calidad. Todo un acierto el haberlo comprado.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  52. Super useful zip
    Review
    100%
    For me the only sleeping bag suitable for my baby to sleep in. Super useful zip.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  53. blanket for the baby buggy
    Review
    80%
    I use it as a blanket for the baby buggy and for travelling Unfortunately I didn’t have many design/models to choose from.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Frog Ragnar D.

  54. Top quality
    Review
    100%
    Top quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Summer sleeping bag Leaves / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  55. Very comfortable
    Review
    80%
    Very comfortable and matches perfectly the baby’s size

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  56. A marvelous gift
    Review
    100%
    Excellent quality. Simple but beautiful design. A marvelous gift!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  57. Quality product
    Review
    100%
    Quality product packed up with care.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  58. Excellent product!
    Review
    100%
    Excellent product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  59. Comfortable
    Review
    100%
    Comfortable

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  60. Excellent quality
    Review
    100%
    Happy as we were with our baby's sleeping bag, we purchased the adult's version to try it our selves. We have never had a better duvet. High quality materials, soft feeling and beautiful looks. It feels far more comfortable than feather duvets.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 220x240cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  61. Great quality
    Review
    100%
    We were already very satisfied with our 0-6 months sleeping bag. With this bigger model we confirm its excellent quality and materials. Our child sleeps cosy and comfy all night long. Thanks!!!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  62. Very good
    Review
    100%
    Very good

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  63. The duvet is very light
    Review
    100%
    I am very satisfied with this duvet. Value for money is fair. The duvet is very light, that was one of my criteria. It fits my needs exactly.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 200x220cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  64. Good
    Review
    80%
    Good.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Pink-Winter 0-6 Months (70cm)

  65. We love it
    Review
    100%
    I use it every night. We love it. I recommend it to everybody and shortly on my blog "noflipesmami"

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  66. Very cozy duvet!
    Review
    100%
    Very cozy duvet! Each of us have one and they are fantastic: warm in Winter and cool in Summer. Recommended!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 140x200cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  67. Warm, healthy, beautiful
    Review
    100%
    Sleeping bag very: smooth to the touch, warm, healthy, beautiful and can be probably used by everyone. Love it.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Green-Spring 6-24 Months (90cm)

  68. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good product with beautiful finishings. Seems it is of a very good quality and it comes within a beautiful and very practical cover. It keeps us warm during the cold season and we are hoping it keeps us cool in the summer as promised ;)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 200x210 cm - Swiss Made

  69. Nice and comfortable
    Review
    100%
    Nice and comfortable. It is a pity that ironing is necessary after washing for a perfect finish. I am astonished by the drying speed for a product made with wool.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue 0-6 Months (70cm)

  70. It is really very good.
    Review
    100%
    Everything said, I have bought it because it is really very good.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 155x220cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  71. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good quality, very good finishing. Fast delivery and easy to change.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  72. Great product!
    Review
    100%
    Great product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 140x200cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  73. Pleasant and warm
    Review
    100%
    Good quality, pleasant and warm. The washing machine is not an option which can be a problem when accidents happen.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  74. Smooth and perfect for children
    Review
    100%
    I use it occasionally for my little kid and I feel the material is smooth and perfect for children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  75. Its lightness and its weave are very pleasant
    Review
    100%
    I use it as a duvet for sleeping and I am surprised at how it regulates the temperature, its lightness and its weave are very pleasant. In the past the wool duvets were very heavy.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 160x210 cm - Swiss Made

  76. The quality is awesome
    Review
    100%
    A product I would recommend to everybody. The quality is awesome.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue 0-6 Months (70cm)

  77. Smooth to the touch, healthy
    Review
    100%
    Effective, smooth to the touch, healthy. Easy to wash.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Green-Spring 0-6 Months (70cm)

  78. I have had the best sleeps
    Review
    100%
    I love this sleeping duvet. I have had the best sleeps since i started using this duvet.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 200x210 cm - Swiss Made

  79. Perfect for my baby!
    Review
    100%
    Perfect for my baby! Now I am happy knowing he is sleeping warm through the night in a high-quality sleeping bag.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Orange-Autumn 0-6 Months (70cm)

  80. Super quality
    Review
    100%
    Super quality, practical and looks nice.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  81. Good value for money.
    Review
    100%
    I use the sleeping-bag to put my girl to sleep. She moves a lot during the night but I can relax because with this bag she can't pull the covers off. Good value for money. 

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  82. Sleeps right through all night
    Review
    100%
    My daughter sleeps right through all night with this sleeping bag. The room temperature is 18 degrees. In addition we really admire the design, quality and finishings of the bag

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  83. Superior quality
    Review
    100%
    We have not used it yet because we are still using the 0-6 months size. However you can see this sleeping bag is of superior quality with quality finishings. Nice.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  84. I am sure that she does not uncover
    Review
    100%
    I use it for putting my girl to sleep. She moves a lot but with this bag I am sure that she does not uncover. Cant beat value for money with this bag.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  85. Brilliant Product
    Review
    100%
    Brilliant Product.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  86. Has proven its efficiency
    Review
    100%
    We were already very satisfied with the 0-6 months size. High quality sleeping bag that has proven its efficiency in the winter and also in the summer!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  87. Fast delivery
    Review
    100%
    Fast delivery.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  88. Very pleased
    Review
    100%
    Very useful for sleeping at night and for the child car seat. We are very pleased with this product.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  89. Very good product
    Review
    100%
    Very good product! Thanks to the wool the sleeping bag can be used also in Winter. It's brilliant that it's made in Europe, you can tell by the quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  90. Very good product
    Review
    100%
    Very good product! Thanks to the wool the sleeping bag can be used also in Winter. It's brilliant that it's made in Europe, you can tell by the quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Green-Spring 6-24 Months (90cm)

  91. Very good quality
    Review
    80%
    Very good quality.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  92. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  93. She loves it!
    Review
    100%
    When it is time to sleep my daughter gets in the bag by herself so we can put her in. She loves it and it is impossible for her to pull the covers off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  94. She loves it!
    Review
    100%
    When it is time to sleep my little one gets on the sleeping bag by herself so we can put her in it. She loves it! and also means no bedclothes off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  95. Brilliant quality
    Review
    80%
    Brilliant quality.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 135x200cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  96. I would definitely recommend this
    Review
    100%
    I would definitely recommend this to any parent who is looking for a high quality product at a reasonable price.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  97. Very comfortable!
    Review
    100%
    Very comfortable! Meets all the requirements you need for a Duvet.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 160x210 cm - Swiss Made

  98. Completely satisfied
    Review
    100%
    Top product and service. We and our daughter are completely satisfied.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  99. High quality
    Review
    100%
    Hardwearing product, of high quality and excellent for temperature control. Even during the summer of 2015 it was not too hot for my son. A good investment for all the parents concerned about the quality of the sleep of their children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  100. High quality
    Review
    100%
    Hardwearing product, of high quality and excellent for temperature control. Even during the summer of 2015 it was not too hot for my son. A good investment for all the parents concerned about the quality of the sleep of their children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 90 cm (6-24 Months)

  101. Одеяло для детей
    Review
    100%
    Комментарий: Одеяло для детей - легкое, мягкая внутренняя подкладка, аккуратные швы. Очень понравилось!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Bird Dodo Lola

  102. die sind SUPER!
    Review
    100%
    Wir haben alle Grössen der Schlafsäcke,
    die sind SUPER!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  103. Nunca se enfría
    Review
    100%
    Además de eficaz es muy duradero, lo ha "heredado" de su hermano mayor y sigue dando el mismo rendimiento de siempre.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  104. Beautiful!
    I bough one of these duvets last year and was so delighted with the product that I immediately ordered a second one! Everything about the duvet is wonderful right down to the beautiful storage bag it arrives in. Exceptional quality. I am just waiting now for Zizzz to produce the equivalent of the beautiful baby blankets for adults!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 220x240cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  105. La petite grenouille
    Review
    100%
    J'ai acheté cette gigoteuse pour mon fils quand il avait 2 ans. Depuis il est tellement fan de la petite grenouille qu'elle est devenue sa copine avant de faire dodo. De plus cette gigoteuse l’empêche de se découvrir pendant la nuit en gardant toute liberté au mouvement.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  106. fabuloso!
    Estoy fascinada con el producto, alta calidad y mi hija duerme divinamente. Hemos hecho una gran compra....a repetir cuando crezca.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  107. Une belle découverte
    Quelle magnifique découverte que les gigoteuses pour bébé Zizzz!
    Au revoir les fibres synthétiques dans lesquelles nos petits surtranspirent.
    Vive la laine vierge des produits Zizzz qui régule la température et le coton tout doux qui offre un confort si douillet et de qualité.
    Cette gigoteuse ne bouge pas au lavage.
    Ma fille Juliette en raffole. Je viens d'en commander une deuxième.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  108. ¡Me encanta!
    Review
    100%
    Cuando ves el producto en la web ves que es bonito, y por la descripción, sabes que es de calidad, pero cuando lo recibes compruebas q es aún más bonito y "amoroso" de lo q pensabas ¡Estoy deseando q nazca mi peque para estrenarlo!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink 0-6 Months (70cm)

  109. super Schlafsack!
    Seit unsere Tochter geboren ist, verwenden wir nur Zizzz Schlafsäcke. Sie schläft wie ein Engel, hat angenehm warm und schwitzt nie. Bin total Zizzz-Fan und die nächste Grösse ist bereits bestellt :-)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  110. I love it!
    Review
    100%
    I love it, and most importantly my son loves it too. I had tried several different sleeping bags for my son, this is the perfect one for him.

    Thank you very much!

    JanMae

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  111. Vraiment formidable :-)
    Depuis notre première gigoteuse Zizzz nous sommes vraiment convaincus qu'elles sont juste extraordinaire pour le sommeil et le confort de notre bébé ! D'ailleurs nous avons continué et acheté la taille suivante et franchement ce sont des jours et des nuits reposantes pour tous : Merci pour la qualité de vos produits.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  112. Beautiful!
    I ordered this item on line recently and was delighted with the product received. Packaging was beautiful - including the lovely bag it comes in to store. Beautiful quality product !

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 160x210 cm - Swiss Made

  113. Thank you for delivering so quick!
    The sleeping bag and the blanket have already arrived. Thank you for delivering so quick! Kind regards.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  114. I can sleep calm and the baby is comfortable
    I care a lot about the safety of my baby and I prefer to use natural fabrics. I think it is also better for them, it’s for that reason that this bag seems perfect to me; I can sleep calm and the baby is comfortable. She sleeps like an angel.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  115. I really like this baby sleeping bag.
    I really like this baby sleeping bag. It’s the design: Clean and a neutral color not too masculine nor to feminine.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 70 cm Bird Dodo Lola (0-6 Months)

  116. I also use the blanket in the stroller for the same effect.
    The Zizzz sleeping bag is really great. Danique is always at exactly the right temperature. I also use the blanket in the stroller for the same effect. And ..on top of that, since she has the bag she started sleeping longer at night and since yesterday she slept the whole night through for the first time. It’s really great.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Poodle Holly G

  117. After washing it many times it stays excellent
    I really enjoy using the Zizzz baby sleeping bag, my baby used to sweat quite a lot, but I have noted that with this sleeping bag she didn’t wake up clammy. Also after washing it many times it stays excellent, the fabric stays in great conditions and doesn’t give any pellets.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  118. I am thrilled from the quality of your baby sleeping bags and blankets
    Good evening, I am thrilled from the quality of your baby sleeping bags and blankets. It’s a pity that you don’t have baby and childrens clothing or did I miss something?

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  119. I absolutely love it!
    "I received a zizzz sleeping bag for my baby girl as a gift (size 6-24 months) and must say I absolutely love it! I have tried different sleeping bags and this one is by far the best & our favorite, we re-use it as soon as it's washed. Not only is it soft, warm, breathable and ethical :-) but it is especially very user-friendly. The double zip means that even if the baby is small he or she doesn't have the cold zip against his or her neck since the zip goes down. In the night, it's easy to open and close without having to wiggle around with the baby's arms. I have already recommended it to other friends and would definitely get a newborn size for my next child!"

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  120. I am really happy with my 0-6 Month Zizzz sleeping bag.
    I am really happy with my 0-6 Month Zizzz sleeping bag. Soon we will start using the bigger one!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  121. What I like is the touch
    Review
    100%
    What I like is the touch, and the robustness (I am referring to the finishings and the zipper that is really resistant) as well as the design.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  122. So far didn’t catch a cold in all winter.
    Review
    100%
    Vera sleeps phenomenally with this sleeping bag. I don’t know if it’s her or because the bags helps her to sleep better but she sleeps through every night, doesn’t sweat and so far didn’t catch a cold in all winter.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  123. Really practical to have two zippers
    Review
    80%
    Really practical to have two zippers. I can change diapers without taking the sleeping bag off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  124. I was searching long time in the internet to find exactly what I wanted.
    Review
    100%
    We are really very happy with your product, I was searching long time in the internet to find exactly what I wanted..... :-)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  125. We really like the practicality
    Review
    100%
    We are using a Zizzz baby sleeping bag since Max turned 4 months. We really like the practicality, Max enjoys sleeping warm without sweating. The double zipper is very practical to change diapers without taking the bag of. The snaps on the shoulders make it easy to put the bag on.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  126. The fabrics feel really nice
    Review
    100%
    I would like to let you know that I tried the bag and my experience was very positive. The fabrics feel really nice and a baby will rest comfortably in it.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  127. It seems of extraordinary quality
    Review
    100%
    I received the information about Zizzz bags together with the sleeping bag. It seems of extraordinary quality and I will include the brand in my courses.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 90 cm (6-24 Months)

  128. Me parece una calidad extraordinaria
    Review
    100%
    He recibido su información y el saco de bebé. Me parece una calidad extraordinaria y voy a incluir su marca en mis cursos.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 90 cm (6-24 Months)